RSS

Another holiday coming up soon…

14 Jul

I really in need of a holiday after so tired of working with non stop meeting and project meeting last 2 weeks…

Just hope that the short weekend breakaway will release the stress from working and indeed despite all the stress, I do feel the satisfaction that I gain from my career at this moment…

The new role has started to show some improvement compared to the last year number for the same period…. Something that I really proud of ☺️

As for the girls… They have grown so much and they needed me lesser 😞 now but this mean I have more “me” time now 😍…

And yup… Just registered a subject for the new semester and wish me luck I will pass this paper ✌️

 
Comments Off on Another holiday coming up soon…

Posted by on July 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
