RSS

It is difficult..

09 Dec

It has been a month now that I have started by MBA studies with 2 subject that I have to take. One subject is all above exam and the other is 100% assignment.

Before I could actually start the course, my MIL was in coma state and admitted now to the Columbia Asia Extended Care Hospital in Shah Alam, I have yet to attend a single class in the Uni. I studied all by own and it is difficult..

With the workload from office, the kids ( i try not to disturb the schedule that I have set for them and trying hard to maintain the schedule for them so that they don’t feel neglected), hospital visit on every alternate day which include working day, there are times I feel so tired and because of the commitment on my studies, I tend to get stress up but somehow, I managed to solve this problem ie ensuring myself have enough sleep and ensure too there is no backlog in my office work which was my priority.

I just hope situation will get better soon…

 
Comments Off on It is difficult..

Posted by on December 9, 2012 in study

 

Comments are closed.

 
