RSS

The changes…

26 Sep

One night after taking a very very long nap in between, I woke up around 1am and I was having sleepless night, and got nothing to do, I scroll my Facebook via my iPad, and suddenly I realized both my girls have changes.. No longer baby face… More towards ‘girl girl’ look already…

20110926-194724.jpg

Zoey lost all her baby look already and in fact she look quite different between her baby look to her current look.. No wonder there is a proverb in Chinese meant ‘ girls changes until she’s eighteen’ ( I think I do a direct translation here)… I really missed her baby look although now she look more girly and more skinny too.. One look that is always with her is her ‘mirror’ look of her grandma…

20110926-195319.jpg

As for Chloe, her baby features still around although, she ‘lost’ all her baby fat… She was quite a fat baby previously compare to her sister… She now look really girly and one glance, she look like my father ( I always think that she look more towards her maternal family compare to her sister) ..

By doing this, I realized that time does not wait for us… Time just flies away without us realizing it.. Really, my girl are moving to primary school now while the other one will be going to preschool.. Time just passed and I hope, I will be still updating this blog when they start their secondary school and college life… This is the journal that I kept for both of them to read when they are big enough to understand…

 
Comments Off on The changes…

Posted by on September 26, 2011 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.

 
