RSS

Angry bird.

27 May

20110526-112753.jpg

With the iPod that they have, they been playing with games that I downloaded from iTunes.. The very first game that they like is the Angry Bird.. They just love playing with it but as usual, there comes a day this games become ‘history’..

However, one day while in a shopping complex, Zoey saw a kiosk selling all those Angry Bird merchandise which she request me to buy for her.. I told her I will if she got all A for her exam which is just a few days later… 4 days later she came home happily and said that she score 100%for all subject except for mandarin which she score 97%.. So as promised I get them the Angry bird key chain as present for her hard work..

 
Comments Off on Angry bird.

Posted by on May 27, 2011 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.

 
