RSS

Pre CNY 7

31 Jan

After 2 months of working non stop, finally I’m off for 9 days for this CNY starting from last Saturday.. The longest ever holidays that I ever had in my working life not even when I change my employment in 2008. Indeed a very long awaited holiday that I need as for the past 2 days, my life just fill with sleeping, resting and iPad-ing and I could feel my whole body system was down.. I could feel the tiredness and I can’t drag myself wake up to do some work… Thank goodness hubby are around to take care the girls while me just curl around my blankets with my iPad on my bed reading and surfing the net.. As hubby said, it could be I slept too much and my body just getting more and more tired instead of refresh…anyway, today is the 3 days of my holiday, I need to start my work to clear my outstanding before the new year start on Thursday..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2011 in occasion

 

Leave a Reply

 
