RSS

My Helper…

18 Oct

It have been long since I last blogged.. drop dead tired with work as 2 of my staff are on maternity leave and although we have temporary staff to step in we still have some work that we need to take care ourself…

Back to our life, as usual the kids still as cheeky ever and loves to talk and play with their kakak… my Indon helper who have been with me for the 4th year now.. the kids just loves to play with her and she is my great helper in term of housework and playing with the kids… she took care of my kitchen and housework .. No she don’t cook but she prepare the ingredient for me and my jobs is to cook only while the washing was left to her..

In fact, Chloe closes the most to her as she was only 2 months old when her kakak start to work for me… She took care the kids while I’m working at night should they refuse to sleep while I need  to work . She a great helper for my mom in the day time when I’m working…

Somehow, I knew that I too depend on her and i don’t have much choice given the work that I have and the tiredness that I feel every night when I off from my work.. She just be there when I needed help to play with my kids and to ensure my house is clean..

I hope that she would have her here next year with the new arrangement that we make .. she got to make a phone call to her mom every month as this is the only thing that we would be able to commit to ensure that she work for us for many years to come..

 
Comments Off on My Helper…

Posted by on October 18, 2010 in other

 

Comments are closed.