RSS

Their habit….

18 Sep

I’m not sure whether this habit is good or not… the kids will keep themselve busy be it drawing, writing etc while watching the tele… since young they are like that.. In fact, I would said I also belong to the same categories,, my knitting and crosstitch are always near by me whenever I sat down to watch the tele.. It is a habit since my younger day.,.

Previously, they just lay down on the mattress and start their drawing/writing and now that I brought them each a small table for them to write on when they want to… both of them already have their own table which daddy brought for them from Ikea which was their “official” writing table and this small one cater only when they “feel” like writing while they watching the tele..

 
Comments Off on Their habit….

Posted by on September 18, 2010 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.