RSS

Chloe @ 3 years 1 month old…

20 Aug

We actually amazed on how fast Chloe outgrown her baby stage and now her toddler stage… she just amaze us every day on her ability to speak and express herself.. I’m not really sure how she learn the new word and apply it to her day to day speech yet she just totally able to use it at the correct sentence and so on…

Today, she is 3 years and 1 month old and she still our baby to us…

…she like to eat, not picky at all when it comes to her food.. not like her jie jie..

… we have enrolled her for her art and craft class with her jie jie. since the 2nd class, she attended her class alone with her jie jie.. to her parents, at least we could have our “pak toh” time for 2 hours every saturday while both of them attended their art class..

…still loves to disturb her jie jie but not as “extreme” as previous..

… able to communite well with her jie jie and loves her didi – Hannson ( my sister’s son) .. she like to help out when my mom taking care her didi like passing my mom the milk bottle.. she will throw tantrum if she is not the person to pass the bottle to my mom/dad.

..there are a lot more about my baby yet I can’t really keep track on her updates as she just grown so fast..

We are getting her ready for her formal pre-school next year and she seems okay to attend school next year but we sees as she still stick to me like “koala”bear …

 
Comments Off on Chloe @ 3 years 1 month old…

Posted by on August 20, 2010 in Chloe

 

Comments are closed.

 
