RSS

I just feel so…

11 Aug

…bless that having the kids with me to go through my life with… Why? .. As I attended Zoey’s concert’s rehersal this morning, looking at her far away sitting together with her friends and teachers, I just can’t control my feeling … I was actually having tears in my eyes when I actually focus on what she actually doing and Chloe was sitting on my lap looking toward the stage…

I’m not sure whether this is common with other parents but  to me, the feeling are so real and really, it is not something that I can describe in words yet I tried to put down so that when my girls are big enough to read and understand this, they would know how difficult and grateful their mommy was while taking care of them when they are still small..

I read through this blog today and I noticed that every moment during their “babyhood” their toddlehood, and now her schooling phase, I feel so grateful that she have actually grown up to being a little girl, having her own mind, her own unique way of thinking .. she is an outspoken girl now and able to express her feeling very good when she want to tell us something … to her teachers, she is their favourite student as she listen to their instructions, a quiet girl and talkative girl to her favourite teacher… and to us, she just our angel…

 
Comments Off on I just feel so…

Posted by on August 11, 2010 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.