RSS

On 1 sunday…

14 Mar

what my girls did?….

Normally, we reserve our sunday for my MIL where we will goes back to hubby’s hometown to visit her @ my BIL house… however, since the girls are not well as they are having flu and cough, we stayed back and the girls spent their day with playing their “masak-masak” and play dough.. after feeling bored, they took out their book and was writing and drawing…

I presenting to you … Chloe’s drawing which she claimed she was drawing “turtle” when I asked her what is that?… For me, at age of 2 years and 8 months old, she really into pensil and book and she have her share too when I coaching her jie jie…

Zoey as normally, writing is something that she enjoyed so much.. her writing improved so much since early this year.

 
Comments Off on On 1 sunday…

Posted by on March 14, 2010 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.

 
