RSS

I’m so addicted…

16 Jan

to my latest addiction ..PSP!!!

since 2 years ago, I was planning to buy a PsP for hubby as his birthday present but alot of thought and advise at that time, and also the timing was not right at that time, I put on hold on the decision.

This year, just before the new year 2010, I brought the long wishlist for myself and hubby… At first, i let Zoey to played with it but after awhile she lost interest after i brought an i-pen for her. I will blog about this later..

back to psp, since then, i played with it when the girl slept and while waiting for hubby to come back home or while on the way back home. the game that i played is something dfferent from others as  i’m into the game that are testing on patience, value of life ie the harvest moon boy and girl and also harvest moon intelligent life… it is something like farmville in facebook but much more item that we can played with…

As the girl are bigger now and getting them sit still for longer period have become a challenge to us. Now with the psp, i managed to download a few movie like up, ice madagascar and so on for the kids. When the kids become restless, i will let them see the video just to keep them still for some time. At least my PsP are put into some other useful way and make our decision much accurate…

 
Comments Off on I’m so addicted…

Posted by on January 16, 2010 in other

 

Comments are closed.

 
