RSS

” Awwwwww…Awwww”

10 Jan

This coming chinese new year is the year of Tiger and the girls realised this already being seeing all over the shopping complex displaying tiger figurine be it cartoonised one or the almost similar to the real ones..

We brought the girls to Pavillion today after I cleared my outstanding work in my office today. There is alot of display of tiger in Tangs and the girls got excited when they saw one cartoonised ones and have requested me to buy for them. Since Zoey borned, i have been buying the CNY animal for the girls. previously i only need to buy one but now with Chloe, I have to buy two similar ones if not both the girls will start their war…

 
Comments Off on ” Awwwwww…Awwww”

Posted by on January 10, 2010 in Chloe, Zoey

 

Comments are closed.

 
