RSS

Crossstitching – Family photo.

14 Aug

Crossstitching is always my favourite past time hobby which I liked till now. Even though it is not that easy for us to sit and do the stitching which involve counting, measurement, changing of floss and so on, but It is a way for me to stay calm and to release stress and tension after work.

I did mentioned before that I will stop doing photo crosstitching and to pay attention to more picture stitching but due to some urge on seeing how the family photo would look like, I decided to convert one photo to crossstitch pattern.

Presentation1

the Crossstitching final product will look like this…

Presentation3

I have started this project yesterday with cloth aida 18 count, beige colour and will see long this project will took me as this project consist of 400 stitches x 300 stitches,

There are now 2 project going on the same time ie

– Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater ( design by Heaven and Earth Design)

– Family photo.

 
Comments Off on Crossstitching – Family photo.

Posted by on August 14, 2009 in crossstitch

 

Comments are closed.