RSS

Langkawi Trip …. cancelled

26 Jun

yup, we have no choice to cancel our upcoming trip to Langkawi due to recent H1N1 attacked in Malaysia. I would not want my kids to exposed to this kind of virus. I knew that I have lost RM400 and 2 nite stayed at berjaya langkawi resort due to this cancellation.

I have asked quite a number of people regarding these trip as frankly speaking I was quite reluctant to cancel this trip at the first place as I have been waiting for this trip to come true since I booked my ticket last year and this is the first trip that we went together as  a family and i really look forward toward it. However, the current situation took over my decision. I rather lose my money instead of exposing my kids to the unnecessary condition which may affect their health.

To the person that I have asked for opinion, I really thanked you for your opinion and I appreciate it very much….

 
Comments Off on Langkawi Trip …. cancelled

Posted by on June 26, 2009 in short gateaways

 

Comments are closed.

 
