RSS

My hobbies…

14 Feb

Aside from cross stitching which I was into since I’m in my teenage year, since 2 years ago I started to do knitting /crocheting to design my own clothing. I’m not sure why I always like hand craft and I can spent a huge sum just to buy the yarn and pattern online.

Now I can proudly announced that I’m graduated now and able to design and made my own design of clothes. This somehow gave me some comfort level whereby when I attend meeting I will not wearing the same clothes 0r in chinese ” chong sam” especially if i need to attend conference once a year in my company.

dscn3910

Above are the clothes that i designed myself and normally i preferred it to be sleeveless as I can worn it with my cardigan/coat.

 
Comments Off on My hobbies…

Posted by on February 14, 2009 in hobby

 

Comments are closed.

 
