RSS

Happy 4th Anniversary…20/11/2008

20 Nov

… yup this is the 4th anniversary of our wedding…

alot of thing have changed during the past one year. everybody was telling me that I grown …

hubby, I know 2008 is the year where we have lost alot of thing. The early part of the year, you lost your father and in between we need to encounter some incident that we never though we would endured. and within the next month, you lost your niece. all this happened in the same year and I knew it is not easy for you to go through all this. But we survived. We go through the sadness and happiness, the good and bad, the up and down in our life together. I’m happy to said, I’m happy with our life…

Hubby, happy 4th anniversary…

 
Comments Off on Happy 4th Anniversary…20/11/2008

Posted by on November 20, 2008 in life

 

Comments are closed.

 
