RSS

SFO conference – Bangkok ( 13th Aug -15th Aug 2008)

14 Aug

yes… while i writing this post, I’m actually in Bangkok for 3 days conference. This will be my first conference with my new employment although some of them, I have already met before during my Singapore trip early this year.

Both the girls are taken care by grandma and hubby. Zoey knew I’m going away and was asking me to buy toys for her and also “chicken floss” for her.

This time round, I’m staying at Pathumwan Princess Hotel which are attached to MBK Center, one of the well known shopping complex in Bangkok. We have schedule to finish earlier today in order for us to shop. We finished the half day conference around 9pm yesterday and it was so hectic at the end of the day with a workshop for us to discuss what we can do to improved our processes for our local entity.

 
Comments Off on SFO conference – Bangkok ( 13th Aug -15th Aug 2008)

Posted by on August 14, 2008 in life

 

Comments are closed.

 
