RSS

Day 1 – Singapore Trip

17 Feb

Normally i will not do  a countdown when I go for a trip however, not sure why this trip I felt different. I’m staying at Park Hotel @ Orchard Road and the hotel was just opposite Takashimaya and all the famous shopping complex. Just for a walk just now around this area. During all my trip to Singapore previously there was only once I came here that was back to year 2002. Normally I just walked around the area where I staying. okay, I have to admit that I was not an adventurious person. I managed to get Zoey a trolley bag which previously she was eyeing when we bring her to do shopping. It only cost around $15.00 which I considered cheap as compared to the one that we eyeing for at mid valley which cost around RM 49.90. As for Chloe, I brought her a “piggy” soft toy cost $4.90. Quite difficult to get anything here for hubby as it is very expensive… not expensive if you don’t convert. While I’m writing this post, I’m at my room doing blog hopping as I feel very tired for this whole weekend, hope to get some sleep before tomorrow meeting. Heard that this meeting will be a long one….   

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 17, 2008 in work/trip

 

Leave a Reply

 
