RSS

Update on Zoey….

02 Aug

As usual…ever since I was diagnosed with PIH during my pregnancy, it seems that I have neglected Zoey progress and being back to normal now, I trying to spend more time with her as I know that when my confinement period ended I may not have the same quality time with Zoey as my attention will be split between my two girls….

Update on Zoey

Since the delivery with Chloe, I started to notice that Zoey become more alert to her surrounding. Her vocabs have improved so much…

Ist incident

as now is the rainy season, grandma have been bathed Zoey slightly earlier and yesterday, Zoey told grandma ” Cold….Cold ‘ after taken her bath. we never teached her this word but she seems to know how to use it and when to use it.

Zoey also how to imitate how the animal sound :

Daddy/Mummy : Zoey, how the cat make noise?

Zoey : “Meow Meow”

Daddy/Mummy : “How the dog sound?”

Zoey : “woowoo woowoo”

Daddy/Mummy : then, how about sheep?

Zoey : Mekmek…. mek mek….

Sometimes when we asked her something that she does not want, she will know how to said ” No” or shook her head or sometimes she will nod her head as a gesture of “Yes”

Sometimes I does doubt how my Lil girl have changed from a baby to now , a toddler and looking back to the photo album, especially during the first few month, being a premature baby she look so tiny and small and now she have change into a adorable 2 year old toddler.

Zoey, Mommy loves you so much….

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 2, 2007 in Zoey

 

One response to “Update on Zoey….

  1. jazzmint

    August 5, 2007 at 10:29 am

    hey nice header hehe…

    yes i agree with u, after then 2nd one came, my 1st one also talks alot more..

     

Leave a Reply

 
