RSS

Zoey @ 25 months

24 Jul

I was a little bit behind on Zoey’s update….

for the past one month, I was in and out the hospital to monitored my pregnancy with Chloe.

At this moment, while I writing this blog, Zoey was with grandpa and grandma and I did not see her for almost 5 days now. Hubby have been travelling back and forth to see her and I really miss my little darling. I wondering how am I going to split my attention between my precious girl.. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2007 in Zoey

 

Leave a Reply

 
