RSS

SAHM again!

01 Jun

In this photo, finally little Zoey’s pearly white managed captured by me when I have tried so many times to take picture all this while.

I love it when I ties Zoey’s hair. Finally little zoey looked like a girl. all this while, many have commented that Zoey looked like a boy. Mom told me that maybe she have no hair. Even now she have hair, people would still commented that she looked like a boy. Therefore, I ties her hair up so that people know that she is a little baby girl. I feel very proud of her as she looks so cute when I sees her….

Nowadays little Zoey loves to plays peek-a-boo with us. Whenever we put her on our couch, she will play it with us.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
