RSS

I miss you, Zoey!!!!!!!

22 Mar

Every morning when I’m getting ready to work, I would be wonder how good if I could stay back with little Zoey… Although my company allowed me to work from home once a week, I know it was not enough.

everytime when I fetch Zoey from my mom’s place ( Zoey will be taken care by my mom and I’m hired an Indonesian maid to helpout on the household chores ), my mom will update me how Zoey progress, have she taken the cereal or not, most of all Zoey new tricks etc. And I will wonder how I wish if I could see her new tricks the first time myself instead of being update…

Yesterday, Mom told me that she have taken Zoey to IU for shopping. She said zoey refuse to come down from the Trolley when they want to go home after their shopping in Giant Supermarket. ..Something new here…. Zoey have been sitting on the trolley ever since she know how to sit independently on her own. But I never thought that she knew how to refuse thing. All this while I though she is a little baby now I realize my little baby have grown up with her own characteristics.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 22, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
